关联合作伙伴
  • Frasers Property Thailand
    星狮地产(泰国)
    星狮地产(泰国)在泰国证券交易所上市,股票代码“FPT”。FPT下设4个事业部 — 工业地产、超大规模数据中心、智能解决方案和小镇。公司也是泰国最大工业不动产投资信托Frasers Property Industrial Thailand Freehold & Leasehold REIT(FTREIT)的发起人和管理人。FPT致力于成为业务涵盖多个资产类别的领先智能一体化不动产平台。
  • hyosung
    晓星重工业
    几十年来,晓星重工业一直专注于提供住宅、商业和工业设施的电力、工业系统和建筑技术,赢得了显赫声誉。
  • Starhub Associate Partner
    星和电信
    星和电信成立于2000年,是新加坡完全一体化的信息通信企业。作为融合服务(Hubbing)领域的开拓者,星和电信为消费者和企业市场提供众多独特、一体化的信息、通信和娱乐服务,涵盖移动、付费电视、宽带和固定网络等广泛领域。
  •    
  •    
  • Associate Partnere - Tata Communications
    塔塔通信
    塔塔通信是起源于新兴市场的一家全球性企业,总部位于孟买和新加坡,在38个国家拥有8,500多名雇员。公司在孟买证券交易所和印度国家证券交易所上市,市值29亿美元,是市值达1,033亿美元的塔塔集团的旗舰电信企业。
  • Associate Partner - Triputra Group
    Triputra集团
    Triputra集团由Astra集团原首席执行官T.P. Rachmat于1998创建。Triputra集团是印度尼西亚最大的多元化集团之一,下设农商、制造、采矿和贸易与服务四个事业群,经营80多个实体。凭借“通过人和流程实现卓越”的信条以及成为卓越管理集团公司的愿景,Triputra集团不断为印度尼西亚的竞争优势做出贡献。
  • Associate Partner - Triputra Group
     淡马锡
     淡马锡是总部位于新加坡的一家全球性投资公司。根据淡马锡宪章,淡马锡同时是投资者、机构和管理者,其理念是“做好、做对、行善”(Do Well, Do Right, Do Good)。通过投资和其他有助于创造更好、更明智和更可持续的世界的机遇,淡马锡致力于为当前和未来的挑战寻求可持续的解决方案。

Associate Partners
  • Frasers Property Thailand
    Frasers Property (Thailand)
    Frasers Property (Thailand) Public Company Limited (FPT) is listed on the Stock Exchange of Thailand (SET) under the trading ticker "FPT". FPT operates through 4 business units - industrial property, hyper-scale data centre, smart solutions and township.
  • hyosung
    Hyosung Heavy Industries
    Hyosung Heavy Industries has been focused and reputed for decades in providing power, industrial systems and construction technology in various residential, commercial and industrial facilities.
  • Starhub Associate Partner
    Starhub
    Launched in 2000, StarHub is Singapore's fully-integrated info-communications company. As the pioneer in 'hubbing', StarHub offers a full range of unique and integrated information, communications and entertainment services for both consumer and corporate markets. These services broadly cover Mobile, Pay TV, Broadband and Fixed Network.
  • Associate Partnere - Tata Communications
    Tata Communications
    Tata Communications is a global company with its roots in the emerging markets. Headquartered in Mumbai and Singapore, it has more than 8500 employees across 38 countries. The $2.9 billion company is listed on the Bombay Stock Exchange and the National Stock Exchange of India and is the flagship telecoms arm of the $103.3 billion Tata Group.
  • Associate Partner - Triputra Group
    Triputra Group
    Triputra Group was founded by T.P. Rachmat in 1998, the former CEO of Astra Group. Triputra Group is one of the largest diversified conglomerate groups in Indonesia, with four business lines across Agribusiness, Manufacturing, Mining, Trading & Services and operates over 80 entities.  With its motto of Excellence through People and Process, and the vision to become a group of best managed companies, Triputra Group strives to continuously contribute to Indonesia's competitive edge.
  • Temasek
    Temasek
    Temasek is a global investment company headquartered in Singapore. Its three roles as an Investor, Institution and Steward, as defined in the Temasek Charter, shape Temasek’s ethos to do well, do right and do good. Temasek actively seeks sustainable solutions to address present and future challenges, through investment and other opportunities that help to bring about a better, smarter and more sustainable world.